Grantee	Award Amount	Proposed Number to Serve
Altamaha EMC	\$5,973,474.00	2,171
Baldwin County	\$917,916.50	751
Berrien County	\$15,253,250.00	4,737
Brooks County	\$13,848,183.00	3,749
Central Georgia EMC	\$25,042,591.14	19,996
Chattooga County	\$3,040,732.00	3,392
Colquitt County	\$22,578,814.00	7,448
Cook County	\$10,919,655.00	3,723
Development Authority of Dawson County	\$1,332,621.00	563
Development Authority of Lumpkin County	\$3,779,902.00	6,403
Diverse Power Incorporated	\$25,000,000.00	4,769
Early County	\$11,394,739.00	2,683
Elberton	\$1,071,298.00	836
Fannin County Development Authority	\$3,013,576.00	996

Flint EMC	\$25,048,343.81	10,659
Franklin County Board of Commissioners	\$8,714,856.00	2,812
Georgia Telecommunications Association - Brantley Telephone Company (Charlton)	\$665,500.00	513
gia Telecommunications Association - Elijay Telephone Company (Cherokee)	\$773,688.00	385
Georgia Telecommunications Association - Chickamauga Telephone Company	\$489,756.01	123
Georgia Telecommunications Association -Hargray (Camden)	\$593,213.00	1,289
Georgia Telecommunications Association - Hargray (Chatham)	\$206,774.00	504
Georgia Telecommunications Association - Hargray (Tattnall)	\$216,916.00	148
gia Telecommunications Association - Plant Telephone Company	\$2,229,000.00	2,170
Georgia Telecommunications Association - Trenton Telephone Company (Dade)	\$6,500,000.00	943
Habersham County	\$5,784,859.00	3,199
Jenkins County	\$11,907,225.00	1,875

4,259	\$21,418,727.00	Joint Development Authority of Gilmer and Pickens County
4,234	\$12,541,241.00	Lee County Board of Commissioners
18,218	\$22,514,336.00	Lowndes County
2,405	\$3,817,531.00	McDuffie County
9,000	\$19,200,341.41	Ocmulgee EMC
5,726	\$25,387,600.00	Sumter Economic Development Foundation, Inc.
10,674	\$15,682,160.77	Southern Rivers Energy
446	\$248,027.00	Spectrum Southeast Chattahoochee
574	\$1,094,340.00	Spectrum Southeast Clarke
1,583	\$4,931,326.00	Spectrum Southeast Green
831	\$689,201.00	Spectrum Southeast Hall
1,729	\$998,651.00	Spectrum Southeast Newton
2,272	\$4,236,574.00	Spectrum Southeast Polk
1,393	\$2,807,804.00	Stephens County
2,729	\$6,662,285.00	Stewart County Commission

Terrell County	\$9,641,770.00	2,270
Thomas County Board of Commissioners	\$6,840,302.00	2,098
Twiggs County	\$4,660,846.00	2,034
Union County	\$11,162,231.00	8,256
Upson County Board of Commissioners	\$4,430,000.00	2,124
Walker County	\$6,253,152.00	3,339
Walton County	\$3,159,215.00	4,084
Washington EMC	\$13,227,635.38	6,500